Region 1 - Armstrong County

Region 1 - Armstrong County - Zone 1
Brad Baillie (Lisa)
Ford City Lions Club
145 Glade Run Rd.
Kittanning, PA 16201
Cell:  724-954-4919
brad.baillie@yahoo.com 
Ford City
Kittanning
Rural Valley
Worthington

Region 1 - Armstrong County - Zone 2
Gaylene A. Toland (PDG Tom)
Apollo Area Lions Club
1204 Cochran Ave., PO Box 371
North Apollo, PA 15673
Home:  724-478-3007
ttoland@windstream.net
Apollo Area
Elderton
Leechburg-Gilpin

Region 2 - Beaver County

Region 2 - Beaver County - Zone 1
Erwin "Chip" Campbell (Lion Lynn)
Riverside Area Lions Club
231 Grim Ave.
Ellwood City, PA 16117
Home:  724-752-9862
Cell:  724-944-1869
chipc@zoominternet.net
Beaver Falls
Chippewa Area
Little Beaver
New Brighton
Riverside Area

Region 2 - Beaver County - Zone 2
Karen A. Brown (Francis)
Ambridge Lions Club
998 Kennedy Dr.
Ambridge, PA 15003
Cell:  412-780-2809
klkbrown1@verizon.net 
Ambridge
Baden - Economy
Beaver County Central Valley Centennial
Hopewell Township
Rochester-Beaver

Region 3 - Butler County

Region 3 - Butler County - Zone 1
Davena G. Hopson
Penn-Glade Lions Club
450 Airport Rd.
Butler, PA 16002
Cell:  724-586-7660
davena@zoominternet.net
Butler
Evans City
Mars Centennial
Penn-Glade

Butler County Townships

Region 3 - Butler County - Zone 2
Michael G. Doerfler
Cranberry Township Area Lions Club
2164 Isleworth Ln.
Cranberry Township, PA 16066
Home:  724-272-7020
mgdoerfler18@gmail.com
 
Cranberry Township Area
Harrisville
Slippery Rock
Zelienople

Region 4 - Clarion County

Region 4 - Clarion County - Zones 1 and 2
John B. Mason
Knox Lions Club
PO Box 239
Knox, PA 16232-0239
Home:  814-797-5473
Cell:  814-229-7050
jmason4348@gmail.com
Clarion
Hawthorn
Knox
New Bethlehem
Rimersburg

Region 5 - Lawrence County

Region 5 - Lawrence County - Zone 1
Anthony L. "Tony" Carbone
New Bedford Lions Club
6030 Torolo Ln.
Lowellville, OH 44436
Work:  724-944-2345
New Bedford
Neshannock
Union Township
Volant

 

Region 5 - Lawrence County - Zone 2
William F. Ross, Jr.
New Castle Lions Club
305 Boyles Ave.
New Castle, PA 16101-2518
Cell: 724-944-0913
zonechairbill@gmail.com
Ellwood City
Laurel
Lawrence County Area
New Castle
Wampum

The position of Region Chairperson will not be utilized for Lions year 2017 - 2018.

Back to Home

a