Region 1 - Armstrong County

Region 1 - Armstrong County - Zone 1
Brad Baillie (Lisa)
Ford City Lions Club
145 Glade Run Rd.
Kittanning, PA 16201
Cell:  724-954-4919
brad.baillie@yahoo.com 
Allegheny-Clarion Valley Centennial
Ford City

Kittanning
Worthington

Region 1 - Armstrong County - Zone 2
Gaylene A. Toland (PDG Tom)
Apollo Area Lions Club
1204 Cochran Ave., PO Box 371
North Apollo, PA 15673
Home:  724-478-3007
ttoland@windstream.net
Apollo Area
Elderton
Leechburg-Gilpin
Rural Valley

Region 2 - Beaver County

Region 2 - Beaver County - Zone 1
Erwin C. "Chip" Campbell (Lion Lynn)
Riverside Area Lions Club
231 Grim Ave.
Ellwood City, PA 16117
Home:  724-752-9862
Cell:  724-944-1869
chipc@zoominternet.net
Beaver Falls
Chippewa Area
Little Beaver
New Brighton
Riverside Area

Region 2 - Beaver County - Zone 2
Paula D. Havasi (Ned Shiveley)
Rochester-Beaver Lions Club
10 Van Ln.
Beaver, PA 15009
Cell:  412-671-5721
phavasi@comcast.net
Ambridge
Baden - Economy
Beaver County Central Valley Centennial
Hopewell Township
Rochester-Beaver

Region 3 - Butler County

Region 3 - Butler County - Zone 1
Davena G. Hopson
Penn-Glade Lions Club
450 Airport Rd.
Butler, PA 16002
Cell:  724-586-7660
davena@zoominternet.net
Cranberry Township Area
Evans City
Mars Centennial
Penn-Glade

Butler County Townships

Region 3 - Butler County - Zone 2
PDG Linda K. Gibala (PDG Don)
Butler Lions Club
228 W. Pearl St.
Butler, PA 16001
Home:  724-287-8037
Cell:  724-355-0570
lindakay@zoominternet.net
Butler
Chicora Centennial
Harrisville
Slippery Rock
Zelienople

Region 4 - Clarion County

Region 4 - Clarion County - Zones 1 and 2
John B. Mason
Knox Lions Club
PO Box 239
Knox, PA 16232-0239
Home:  814-797-5473
Cell:  814-229-7050
jmason4348@gmail.com
Clarion
Hawthorn
Knox
New Bethlehem
Rimersburg

Region 5 - Lawrence County

Region 5 - Lawrence County - Zone 1
Dominic M. Johnjulio
New Bedford Lions Club
1314 S. Valley View Rd
Pulaski, PA 16143
Home:  724-964-1119
Cell:  724-651-9626
stlrs4life@yahoo.com
Neshannock
New Bedford
New Castle
Union Township
Volant

 

Region 5 - Lawrence County - Zone 2
Gerald A. Markowitz
Laurel Lions Club
2659 Harlansburg Rd
New Castle, PA 16101
Home:  724-658-4463
Cell:  724-510-5013
markowitzga@verizon.net
 
Ellwood City
Laurel
Lawrence County Area
Wampum

The position of Region Chairperson will not be utilized for Lions year 2018 - 2019.

Back to Home